Punjab Government Transfers 54 Education Officers and Principals

May 10, 2020 08:35 PM

CHANDIGARH: The Punjab Government today issued an order to transfers 54 officers and principals of the education department.

Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of the School Education Department said that the list of these transfers and postings has been released by the education department after the approval of the education minister Mr. Vijay Inder Singla.

According to the Spokesperson, Jagjit Singh Principal GSSS Pukhrali, Ropar has been posted as District Education Officer (SS) Pathankot. Similarly, Parminder Singh Brar, Principal GSSS Bajakhan, Faridkot posted as District Education Officer (SS) Faridkot, Hardeep Singh Principal GSSS Kala Nangal, Gurdaspur as District Education Officer (SS) Gurdaspur, Sukhvir Singh GSSS Khuhian Sarwar, Fazilka as District Education Officer (EE) Fazilka, Rajiv Kumar Principal GSSS Rupana (G), Muktsar Sahib as District Education Officer (EE) Ferozepur, Sarabjit Singh Deputy District Education Officer (SS) Sangrur as District Education Officer (EE) Mansa, Surjit Pal Principal  Bahrampur, Gurdaspur as District Education Officer (EE) Gurdaspur and Raj Kumar Khosla Principal GSSS Dhamana, Roop Nagar as District Education Officer  Roop Nagar (SS) Roop Nagar.

According to the spokesperson the education department has transferred 46 principals after the approval of the education minister.

Copyright © 2017, Punjab Newsline, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy
Download Mobile App