Friday, June 09, 2023

CPC ELECTION : Nalin Aacharya-Rakesh Gupta panel announce its ninth candidate

PUNJABNEWSLINE | March 23, 2022 05:32 PM

CHANDIGARH: -Nalin Aacharya-Rakesh Gupta panel has announced its ninth candidate today for the Chandigarh Press Club election to be held on March 27.

Group convener Sukhbir Singh Bajwa and Anil Bhardwaj today announced the name of Ajay Kumar Verma from The Tribune group as candidate. With this all 9 candidates of the panel are announced.

Other 8 candidates include Nalin Aacharya, Rakesh Gupta, Rajinder Dhawan, Pankaj Sharma, Archana Sethi, Deependra Thakur, Ravi Atwal and Naveen Sethi.


Have something to say? Post your comment