Monday, November 28, 2022

Jai Inder Kaur appoints 5 new District Presidents of Jatt Mahasabha Women Wing

PUNJAB NEWS LINE | November 21, 2022 05:02 PM

PATIALA : All India Jatt Mahasabha Women Wing Punjab President Jai Inder Kaur appointed 5 new District Presidents of the Mahasabha here today.

She handed over appointment letters to Gunvir Kaur, Anudeep Brar, Kiran Grewal, Bhupinder Kaur and Beant Sarao for their appointment as District Presidents of Jatt Mahasabha Women Wing of Ludhiana, Muktsar Sahib, Patiala, Sangrur and Malerkotla respectively.

Jai Inder Kaur said that women are a very vital cog in society and it is important that they take more central leadership roles to provide a better perspective to the growth of society.

Talking to the media, Biba Jai Inder Kaur said that Punjab being an agriculture-led state, the Jat Maha Sabha is an initiative through which not only Solutions to farmers' problems will be found, but the possibilities of taking agriculture to a higher level will be further encouraged.

Biba Jai Inder Kaur also congratulated and wished the best to all the new appointees and expressed confidence in their leadership skills.

Jai Inder Kaur was accompanied by Vice Presidents Gagandeep Shergill and Rani Ramneek.


Have something to say? Post your comment